Log in

View Full Version : Bug or special rule?


Ming
January 10th, 2008, 08:51 AM
In my current SP game playing MA ARCO for the first time, I found my Sirrushs (National summon Conj5) still have protection 15 after receiving E9 blesses. Right clicking on the bless symbol says that it is blessed with +4 invigoration and +4 protection, but the the actual stat only show the invigoration (right clicking on the protection shows 15 with no modification).

It is rather annoying as I chose the E9 pretender partly because of its +4 protection on the Sirrush.

BTW, any suggestions on pretender choice for MA ARCO?

Micah
January 10th, 2008, 08:54 AM
The E blessing only affects worn armor, it has no effect on natural protection. Just another one of those weird things you have to pick up from experience since it's not really documented anywhere.

Ming
January 10th, 2008, 09:03 AM
Thanks. Useful to know.