View Single Post
Old August 4th, 2008, 07:40 AM

llamabeast llamabeast is offline
National Security Advisor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oxford, UK
Posts: 5,921
Thanks: 194
Thanked 855 Times in 291 Posts
llamabeast will become famous soon enoughllamabeast will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Countering End-Game Astral

Army of lead and antimagic don't stack. No pair of buffs which give the same effect stack, in fact (obviously casting army of lead after antimagic will still give you the protection bonus, but no further MR bonus).
LlamaServer FAQ
My mod nations: Tomb Kings and Vampire Counts
A compilation of high quality mod nations: Expanded Nations Packs
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to llamabeast For This Useful Post: