.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Air Command 3.0 - Save $10.00
Raging Tiger: The Second Korean War- Save $7.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > The Camo Workshop > WinSPMBT
Notices


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 25th, 2018, 03:55 PM

BlackPanther9392 BlackPanther9392 is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
BlackPanther9392 is on a distinguished road
Default Runtime Error with Microsoft Visual C+++

I had 11.01 version of winSPMT but lately I'm getting Runtime errors after about 10 mins of playing. What could be the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old February 25th, 2018, 04:47 PM
Mobhack's Avatar

Mobhack Mobhack is offline
National Security Advisor
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dundee
Posts: 5,094
Thanks: 36
Thanked 1,096 Times in 768 Posts
Mobhack is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Runtime Error with Microsoft Visual C+++

Its programmed in Borland C++ Builder, and therefore has not a thing to do with Microsoft's Visual C++.

Maybe something to do with however you installed your Visual C++/Visual Studio? or if you haven't installed it, some other thing did and is doing something weird, maybe with libraries?.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old February 25th, 2018, 09:06 PM
DRG's Avatar

DRG DRG is offline
National Security Advisor
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: GWN
Posts: 9,271
Thanks: 1,583
Thanked 2,354 Times in 1,228 Posts
DRG will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Runtime Error with Microsoft Visual C+++

Have you changed virus scanners or added any new software around the time you noticed these runtime errors ?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old February 26th, 2018, 07:08 AM
Wdll's Avatar

Wdll Wdll is online now
Major
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Hellas->Macedonia->Thessaloniki->City Center->noisy neighbourhood
Posts: 1,077
Thanks: 117
Thanked 38 Times in 30 Posts
Wdll is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Runtime Error with Microsoft Visual C+++

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackPanther9392 View Post
I had 11.01 version of winSPMT but lately I'm getting Runtime errors after about 10 mins of playing. What could be the problem?
What's your OS?
__________________
That's it, keep dancing on the minefield!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2018, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.