This Month's Specials

BCT Commander- Save $8.00
winSPWW2- Save $5.00

Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Conquest of Elysium II

Old February 8th, 2012, 11:59 AM

Shrapnel Fanatic

Gandalf Parker is on a distinguished road
Admin AAR Enchanter & Burgmeister alliance

This is the chronicle of Big Bizz the Enchanter in my rise to power. Who knows, after I conquer this continent then I might declare myself a god and move on to take over all other dominions.

The settings for this game are Huge map (60x44 tiles) and Agricultural age (less monsters, more farms and villages). It has Clustered Starts for allies, and Common Cause for allies to be able to lose.
http://www.dom3minions.com/~gandalf/CoE3/AAR3/settings.JPG

The participants are all random AIs in 2-nation teams. I will be allied with an AI player.
http://www.dom3minions.com/~gandalf/CoE3/AAR3/participants.JPG

The AIs are set at Knight level since I have been playing this game non-stop for almost 6 months now I have managed to go up 2 whole steps of AI opponent IF I also have an AI ally.
http://www.dom3minions.com/~gandalf/CoE3/AAR3/AI_levels.JPG
This game is NOT suitable for students, interns, apprentices, or anyone else who is expected to pass tests on a regular basis. Do not think about strategies while operating heavy machinery. Before beginning this game make arrangements for someone to check on you daily. If you find that your game has continued for more than 36 hours straight then you should consult a physician immediately (Do NOT show him the game!)
The Following User Says Thank You to Gandalf Parker For This Useful Post:
Old February 8th, 2012, 12:15 PM

Shrapnel Fanatic

Default Re: AAR Enchanter & Burgmeister alliance

Hello. I am Big Bizz the Enchanter. My father was Small Bizz the Enchanter. We have been Enchanters all the way back to Startup Bizz the Enchanter.
http://www.dom3minions.com/~gandalf/CoE3/AAR3/BigBizz.JPG