|
|
|
|
 |

January 17th, 2008, 11:36 PM
|
 |
General
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland, ME (USA)
Posts: 3,241
Thanks: 31
Thanked 65 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Agartha
Agartha has not been playing his turns.
I am going to turn him AI this next turn if he fails submit a turn again.
Pasha
|

January 17th, 2008, 11:39 PM
|
 |
General
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland, ME (USA)
Posts: 3,241
Thanks: 31
Thanked 65 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Turn 30
Turn 30 is out.
Deadline is Sunday night.
Pasha
|

January 21st, 2008, 12:19 AM
|
 |
General
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland, ME (USA)
Posts: 3,241
Thanks: 31
Thanked 65 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Agartha
Agartha has been turned AI because the player ceased submitting turns.
Agartha was played by HJFudge.
|

January 21st, 2008, 01:22 AM
|
 |
Colonel
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: in a sleepy daze
Posts: 1,678
Thanks: 116
Thanked 57 Times in 33 Posts
|
|
Re: Agartha
He went AWOL in the Urapara game as well.
__________________
i crossed blades with the mightiest warriors of the golden age. i witnessed with sorrow the schism that led to the passing of legends. now my sword hangs in its scabbard, with nothing but memories to keep it warm.
|

January 23rd, 2008, 12:09 AM
|
 |
General
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Portland, ME (USA)
Posts: 3,241
Thanks: 31
Thanked 65 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Turn 32
Turn 32 is out.
Deadline is Thursday night.
|

January 23rd, 2008, 06:27 PM
|
 |
Major General
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,198
Thanks: 90
Thanked 32 Times in 22 Posts
|
|
Re: Turn 32
Would it be breaking the non-diplomacy rule if I said,'lets all attack (insert nation name here) before he wins the game'?
Obviously, if its not I will insert nation name and if it is I will say no more!
|

January 23rd, 2008, 07:00 PM
|
 |
General
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
Posts: 3,465
Thanks: 511
Thanked 162 Times in 86 Posts
|
|
Re: Turn 32
I think it would break the rule.
To be strict, even discussing why this may or may not break the rule may break the rule (by communicating something that's diplomacy related by mistake or by intention).
Let everyone draw their own conclusions.
|

January 23rd, 2008, 07:05 PM
|
|
Captain
|
|
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 947
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Turn 32
I think it would definitely be breaking the rule, although it's not my call.
[deleted]
What exactly is the victory condition in this game, anyway?
[deleted]
Is this post against the rule also? I will edit and erase if it is.
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Hybrid Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|